GS Rubber Industries, LLC
104 Anawan Street, Fall River MA 02721
Tel: 508-672-0742 Fax: 508-672-6121

 ISO 9001-2008 Certified Since 2000

Contacts

 Title / Position
 Contact Name
 E-mail Address
 President  Joseph Sarlo
 JSarlo@GSRInd.com
 Vice President Finance
 Joseph Davis
JDavis@GSRInd.com
 Vice President of Technology
Dr. Ray Berard
 Rberard@GSRInd.com
 Operations Manager
 Jeff Jesus
 JJesus@GSRInd.com
 Quality Control
 Joel M. Sarlo
 JMSarlo@GSRInd.com
 Shipping/Receiving  Chris Ann Daniel
 CDaniel@GSRInd.com
 Customer Service
   
Accounts Payable
 Christine Mongeon
 CMongeon@GSRInd.com
 Vice President Sales
 Joseph Rodrigues
 JRod@GSRInd.com





Website Builder